Watch Live

  • Next online experience in...

  • days

  • hrs

  • mins

  • secs

Holiday Schedule 2020

This time of year is busy with lots of places to go and things to do! Don't miss a single holiday happening or schedule change at LFA this season.

 

November

November 25, Wed.
All Services CANCELLED

November 26-27, Thu. & Fri.
Church Office Closed
Happy Thanksgiving!

 

December

December 9, Wed.
Grief Share: Surviving the Holidays
Garden Room • 7:00pm
MORE INFO

December 23, Wed.
All Services CANCELLED

December 24, Thu.
Christmas Eve Communion
3:00pm & 5:00pm

December 25, Fri.
Church Office Closed
Merry Christmas!

December 27, Sun.
Only One Service @ 11:00am
No LFA Kids Ministry

December 28-29, Mon. & Tue.
Church Office Closed

December 30, Wed.
All Services CANCELLED
 
 

January 2021

January 1, Fri.
Church Office Closed
Happy New Year!

January 3, Sun.
Services 9:15am & 11:00am
Regular Schedule

January 4, Mon.
Church Office Closed

 

 

 

Latest News

November 25, 2020
November 01, 2020
November 01, 2020

Get in touch

  • Lawton First Assembly
    PO Box 6485, Lawton, OK 73506
    2201 NW 82nd St
    Lawton, OK
    73505
  • 580.536.9325
  • info@lawtonfirst.org